top of page
Featured Posts

Meet the Newly Juried Artists @ TFAC

Reception: Sunday, April 10 • 3 – 5 pm • Presentation 4 pm

Target Gallery welcomes the fourteen new artists of the Torpedo Factory Artists Association (TFAA). These artists were selected through the TFAA’s Annual Jury process, where an outside panel of art experts made the selections from a competitive group of applicants.

Congratulations to the following newly juried artists:

Therese Carroll
Naomi Christianson
Kristine DeNinno
Marcel Artes Deolazo
Hannah Elmer
Michael Fischerkeller
Richard Greenway
John Gosling
Cathrine Hancher
Hyun Jung Kim
Nan Lopata
Andrew Parris
Stephen Sherwin
Gale Wallar
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page